Latest News

Friday, February 24, 2017
  The Berrien Community Foundation is the home of several funding sources for area non-profit...
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  A tragic loss for a Berrien County family is being turned into a gift to the community in the...
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
At the Berrien Community Foundation, 2017 offers two new scholarship programs for students...
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
  “I’m shocked. I just can’t believe it...I feel so rich!” Those were Olga’s words when she...
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Grant applications are again available for “The Heart of Cook” Foundation Fund. “The Heart of Cook...
Monday, September 26, 2016
Thanks to a generous endowment gift to the Berrien Community Foundation from Steve and Elizabeth...
Monday, August 15, 2016
The tragic events of July 11 that ended in the deaths of two Berrien County Sheriff’s bailiffs and...
Friday, August 5, 2016
“Always be humble and kind.” These are the words of wisdom shared by Faith Keathley at the Berrien...
Friday, April 29, 2016
  “Bake sale!” said TEAM member Natalie Smiy as she and a group of 15 teens from around Berrien...
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
The next grant deadline for the Frederick S. Upton Foundation is March 15, 2016. All grant...

Pages