Board of Directors

2018-2019 Berrien Community Foundation Board of Directors

Top row from left to right
William Schalk, Philip Maki (Secretary), Hon. Thomas Nelson, Dr. Robert Harrison (Vice Chair)
Bottom row from left to right
Lisa Cripps-Downey (BCF President), Lois Ashbrook, Hon. Mabel Mayfield (Chair), Sarah Jollay, Gloria Ender
Not Pictured
John Guinness